United States Chamber of Commerce Accredited

The Accrediting Board of the U.S. Chamber of Commerce designated the Columbia County Chamber of Commerce as an Accredited Chamber with 5-Stars. Learn More

Member Driven.
Business Focused.

Advocating economic growth in the
Greater Augusta area.

Events Calendar

Results Found: 182 View Full Calendar
Thursday Jun 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Jun 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Saturday Jun 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Announcements, Golf Tournament
Monday Jun 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room B
Tuesday Jun 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Tuesday Jun 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room B
Wednesday Jun 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Friday Jun 29, 2018
... read more
Wednesday Jul 4, 2018
... read more
Thursday Jul 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cut
Monday Jul 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cut
Wednesday Jul 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Jul 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Jul 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Sunday Jul 15, 2018
music; worship; praise; Marvin United Methodist Church; sanctuary ... read more
Categories: Member Announcements
Monday Jul 16, 2018
... read more
Monday Jul 16, 2018
Tuesday Jul 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Tuesday Jul 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Jul 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Jul 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room B
Thursday Jul 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday Jul 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday Jul 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Jul 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Thursday Jul 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Thursday Jul 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room B
Tuesday Jul 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cut
Wednesday Aug 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Tuesday Aug 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Aug 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Aug 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Aug 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday Aug 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Before Hours, Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday Aug 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room B
Wednesday Aug 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Aug 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room B
Thursday Aug 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday Aug 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Leadership Columbia County
Tuesday Aug 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Tuesday Aug 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Leadership Columbia County
Wednesday Aug 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Thursday Aug 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Friday Aug 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Leadership Columbia County
Saturday Aug 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Leadership Columbia County
Tuesday Aug 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday Aug 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Aug 29, 2018
Thursday Aug 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Leadership Columbia County, Chairman's Room B
Tuesday Sep 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Sep 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Monday Sep 10, 2018
... read more
Tuesday Sep 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Leadership Columbia County
Wednesday Sep 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Wednesday Sep 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Thursday Sep 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday Sep 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Sep 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room B
Thursday Sep 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Sep 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: State of the Community Address
Tuesday Sep 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday Sep 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Sep 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Thursday Sep 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Leadership Columbia County, Chairman's Room B
Tuesday Oct 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Oct 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Saturday Oct 6, 2018 - Wednesday Oct 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Announcements
Tuesday Oct 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room B
Wednesday Oct 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Oct 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Oct 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Friday Oct 12, 2018
Teams and their communities Light The Night at our walks where we gather together to celebrate, honor and remember those touched by cancer. ... read more
Categories: Member Announcements
Tuesday Oct 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Leadership Columbia County
Tuesday Oct 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Oct 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room B
Thursday Oct 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday Oct 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday Oct 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Oct 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Thursday Oct 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Thursday Oct 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Leadership Columbia County
Saturday Oct 27, 2018
Arts; Crafts; sales; Show ... read more
Categories: Member Announcements
Monday Oct 29, 2018
... read more
Tuesday Nov 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Tuesday Nov 6, 2018
... read more
Wednesday Nov 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Nov 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Nov 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Pre Legislative Breakfast
Thursday Nov 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday Nov 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Leadership Columbia County
Wednesday Nov 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Thursday Nov 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday Nov 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Thursday Nov 22, 2018 - Friday Nov 23, 2018
... read more
Monday Nov 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room B
Tuesday Nov 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday Nov 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Nov 28, 2018
... read more
Wednesday Nov 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Thursday Nov 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Leadership Columbia County
Tuesday Dec 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Dec 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Tuesday Dec 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Leadership Columbia County
Tuesday Dec 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room B
Wednesday Dec 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Dec 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Dec 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Dec 13, 2018
... read more
Monday Dec 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room B
Tuesday Dec 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Dec 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Thursday Dec 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday Dec 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Wednesday Jan 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Jan 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Thursday Jan 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Jan 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday Jan 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Leadership Columbia County
Tuesday Jan 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday Jan 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Thursday Jan 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Leadership Columbia County
Wednesday Feb 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Tuesday Feb 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Leadership Columbia County
Wednesday Feb 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Thursday Feb 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Feb 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday Feb 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday Feb 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Thursday Feb 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Leadership Columbia County
Wednesday Mar 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Tuesday Mar 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Leadership Columbia County
Wednesday Mar 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Thursday Mar 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Mar 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday Mar 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday Mar 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Thursday Mar 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Leadership Columbia County
Wednesday Apr 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Apr 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Thursday Apr 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Apr 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Wednesday Apr 17, 2019
... read more
Tuesday Apr 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday Apr 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday May 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday May 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Thursday May 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday May 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday May 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Thursday Jun 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Jun 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday Jun 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Jun 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Leadership Columbia County
Wednesday Jul 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Jul 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Thursday Jul 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Jul 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday Jul 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Wednesday Aug 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Thursday Aug 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Aug 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Wednesday Aug 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Tuesday Aug 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Wednesday Sep 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Sep 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Thursday Sep 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Sep 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday Sep 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Wednesday Oct 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Oct 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Thursday Oct 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Oct 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday Oct 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Wednesday Nov 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Nov 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Thursday Nov 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Nov 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday Nov 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B

Download Our App!

Apple Store Android Store iSmart