United States Chamber of Commerce Accredited

The Accrediting Board of the U.S. Chamber of Commerce designated the Columbia County Chamber of Commerce as an Accredited Chamber with 5-Stars. Learn More

Member Driven.
Business Focused.

Advocating economic growth in the
Greater Augusta area.

Events Calendar

Results Found: 184 View Full Calendar
Monday Feb 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Monday Feb 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room B
Monday Feb 26, 2018
Tuesday Feb 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Wednesday Feb 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Thursday Mar 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Friday Mar 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cut
Tuesday Mar 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Mar 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Mar 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Membership 101
Wednesday Mar 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Mar 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Mar 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cut
Tuesday Mar 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Before Hours, Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday Mar 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member Announcements, Professional Development Luncheon
Wednesday Mar 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Thursday Mar 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Friday Mar 16, 2018
... read more
Monday Mar 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cut
Tuesday Mar 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Mar 21, 2018
... read more
Wednesday Mar 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room B
Thursday Mar 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room B
Tuesday Mar 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday Mar 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member Announcements, Professional Development Luncheon
Wednesday Mar 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Thursday Mar 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cut
Friday Mar 30, 2018
... read more
Monday Apr 2, 2018 - Friday Apr 6, 2018
... read more
Monday Apr 2, 2018 - Monday Apr 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Golf Tournament
Monday Apr 2, 2018 - Saturday Apr 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Announcements, Golf Tournament
Wednesday Apr 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Apr 4, 2018
... read more
Tuesday Apr 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member Announcements, Professional Development Luncheon
Tuesday Apr 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room B
Wednesday Apr 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Apr 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Apr 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Monday Apr 16, 2018
... read more
Tuesday Apr 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Apr 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room B
Thursday Apr 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Saturday Apr 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Announcements
Monday Apr 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday Apr 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday Apr 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member Announcements, Professional Development Luncheon
Wednesday Apr 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Thursday Apr 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Monday Apr 30, 2018
... read more
Tuesday May 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday May 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday May 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Membership 101
Tuesday May 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday May 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday May 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday May 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday May 16, 2018
... read more
Wednesday May 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room B
Thursday May 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday May 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Wednesday May 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Tuesday Jun 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Jun 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Jun 6, 2018
... read more
Tuesday Jun 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Before Hours, Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday Jun 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room B
Wednesday Jun 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Jun 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday Jun 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Jun 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room B
Thursday Jun 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Jun 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Jun 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Jul 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Jul 11, 2018
... read more
Wednesday Jul 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Jul 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Jul 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Monday Jul 16, 2018
... read more
Tuesday Jul 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Jul 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room B
Thursday Jul 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday Jul 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Wednesday Jul 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Thursday Jul 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Aug 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Tuesday Aug 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Aug 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Aug 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Aug 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday Aug 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Before Hours, Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday Aug 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room B
Wednesday Aug 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room B
Thursday Aug 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday Aug 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Aug 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Thursday Aug 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Tuesday Aug 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Wednesday Aug 29, 2018
... read more
Tuesday Sep 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Sep 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Monday Sep 10, 2018
... read more
Wednesday Sep 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Sep 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Sep 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday Sep 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Sep 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room B
Thursday Sep 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Sep 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: State of the Community Address
Tuesday Sep 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Wednesday Sep 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Tuesday Oct 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Oct 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Tuesday Oct 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room B
Wednesday Oct 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Oct 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Oct 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday Oct 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Oct 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room B
Thursday Oct 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday Oct 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Wednesday Oct 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Thursday Oct 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Monday Oct 29, 2018
... read more
Tuesday Nov 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Nov 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Nov 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Nov 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Pre Legislative Breakfast
Thursday Nov 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Wednesday Nov 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Thursday Nov 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday Nov 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Thursday Nov 22, 2018 - Friday Nov 23, 2018
... read more
Monday Nov 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room B
Tuesday Nov 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Wednesday Nov 28, 2018
... read more
Wednesday Nov 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Tuesday Dec 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Dec 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Tuesday Dec 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room B
Wednesday Dec 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Dec 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Dec 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Monday Dec 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room B
Tuesday Dec 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Dec 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Thursday Dec 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday Dec 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Wednesday Jan 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Jan 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Thursday Jan 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Jan 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday Jan 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Wednesday Feb 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Feb 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Thursday Feb 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Feb 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday Feb 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Wednesday Mar 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Mar 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Thursday Mar 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Mar 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday Mar 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Wednesday Apr 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Apr 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Thursday Apr 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Apr 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday Apr 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Wednesday May 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday May 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Thursday May 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday May 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday May 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Thursday Jun 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Jun 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday Jun 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Wednesday Jul 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Jul 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Thursday Jul 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Jul 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday Jul 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B

Download Our App!

Apple Store | Columbia County Chamber Android Store | Columbia County Chamber iSmart | Columbia County Chamber