United States Chamber of Commerce Accredited

The Accrediting Board of the U.S. Chamber of Commerce designated the Columbia County Chamber of Commerce as an Accredited Chamber with 5-Stars. Learn More

Member Driven.
Business Focused.

Advocating economic growth in the
Greater Augusta area.

Events Calendar

Results Found: 219 View Full Calendar
Thursday May 25, 2017
... read more
Thursday May 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Announcements
Friday May 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A, Chairman's Room B
Monday May 29, 2017
... read more
Wednesday May 31, 2017
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cut
Wednesday May 31, 2017
... read more
Wednesday May 31, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room B
Thursday Jun 1, 2017
... read more
Thursday Jun 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cut
Thursday Jun 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cut
Thursday Jun 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Announcements
Monday Jun 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Jun 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Membership 101
Wednesday Jun 7, 2017
Wednesday Jun 7, 2017
... read more
Thursday Jun 8, 2017
... read more
Thursday Jun 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Jun 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday Jun 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Before Hours, Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday Jun 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room B
Wednesday Jun 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room B
Wednesday Jun 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Jun 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Jun 14, 2017
... read more
Wednesday Jun 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Thursday Jun 15, 2017
... read more
Thursday Jun 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Jun 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Announcements
Friday Jun 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cut
Saturday Jun 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cut
Tuesday Jun 20, 2017
... read more
Wednesday Jun 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Jun 21, 2017 - Thursday Jun 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Announcements
Wednesday Jun 21, 2017
... read more
Wednesday Jun 21, 2017
... read more
Thursday Jun 22, 2017
... read more
Thursday Jun 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Friday Jun 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A, Chairman's Room B
Tuesday Jun 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Jun 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Jun 28, 2017
... read more
Wednesday Jun 28, 2017
Shelly Blackburn (706) 447-7677 ... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Thursday Jun 29, 2017
... read more
Tuesday Jul 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Jul 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Jul 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Jul 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Thursday Jul 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Friday Jul 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Tuesday Jul 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Jul 19, 2017
... read more
Thursday Jul 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday Jul 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Wednesday Jul 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Jul 26, 2017
Shelly Blackburn (706) 447-7677 ... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Friday Jul 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A, Chairman's Room B
Wednesday Aug 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Membership 101
Wednesday Aug 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room B
Wednesday Aug 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Aug 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Aug 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Thursday Aug 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Aug 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Monday Aug 14, 2017
... read more
Tuesday Aug 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Before Hours, Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday Aug 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room B
Wednesday Aug 16, 2017
... read more
Thursday Aug 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday Aug 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Wednesday Aug 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Aug 23, 2017
Shelly Blackburn (706) 447-7677 ... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Thursday Aug 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Friday Aug 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A, Chairman's Room B
Wednesday Aug 30, 2017
... read more
Wednesday Sep 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Membership 101
Friday Sep 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Monday Sep 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber After Hours
Tuesday Sep 12, 2017
... read more
Wednesday Sep 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Sep 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Sep 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Thursday Sep 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Sep 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Wednesday Sep 20, 2017
... read more
Thursday Sep 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Sep 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: State of the Community Address
Friday Sep 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A, Chairman's Room B
Tuesday Sep 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Wednesday Sep 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Sep 27, 2017
Shelly Blackburn (706) 447-7677 ... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Oct 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Membership 101
Tuesday Oct 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room B
Wednesday Oct 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room B
Wednesday Oct 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Oct 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Oct 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Thursday Oct 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Oct 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Monday Oct 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Golf Tournament
Wednesday Oct 18, 2017
... read more
Thursday Oct 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday Oct 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Before Hours, Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday Oct 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Wednesday Oct 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Oct 25, 2017
Shelly Blackburn (706) 447-7677 ... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Thursday Oct 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Friday Oct 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A, Chairman's Room B
Wednesday Nov 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Membership 101
Thursday Nov 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Pre Legislative Breakfast
Friday Nov 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Nov 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Nov 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Nov 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Thursday Nov 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Nov 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Monday Nov 13, 2017 - Friday Nov 17, 2017
... read more
Monday Nov 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber After Hours
Wednesday Nov 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Nov 15, 2017
... read more
Thursday Nov 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Friday Nov 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A, Chairman's Room B
Wednesday Nov 22, 2017
Shelly Blackburn (706) 447-7677 ... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Tuesday Nov 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Wednesday Nov 29, 2017
... read more
Wednesday Dec 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Membership 101
Friday Dec 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Monday Dec 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber After Hours
Tuesday Dec 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room B
Wednesday Dec 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Dec 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Dec 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Thursday Dec 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Dec 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Friday Dec 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A, Chairman's Room B
Wednesday Dec 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Dec 20, 2017
... read more
Thursday Dec 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Wednesday Dec 27, 2017
Shelly Blackburn (706) 447-7677 ... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Jan 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Membership 101
Wednesday Jan 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Jan 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Jan 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Thursday Jan 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Jan 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Jan 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday Jan 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Wednesday Feb 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Membership 101
Thursday Feb 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Feb 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Wednesday Feb 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Feb 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Feb 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Thursday Feb 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday Feb 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Wednesday Mar 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Membership 101
Thursday Mar 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Mar 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Wednesday Mar 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Mar 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Mar 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Thursday Mar 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday Mar 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Wednesday Apr 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Membership 101
Wednesday Apr 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Apr 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Apr 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Thursday Apr 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Apr 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Apr 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday Apr 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Wednesday May 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Membership 101
Wednesday May 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday May 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday May 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Thursday May 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday May 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday May 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday May 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Wednesday Jun 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Membership 101
Wednesday Jun 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Jun 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Jun 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Thursday Jun 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Jun 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Jun 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday Jun 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Wednesday Jul 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Membership 101
Wednesday Jul 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Jul 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Jul 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Thursday Jul 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Jul 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Jul 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday Jul 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Wednesday Aug 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Membership 101
Wednesday Aug 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Aug 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Aug 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Thursday Aug 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Aug 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Aug 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday Aug 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Wednesday Sep 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Membership 101
Wednesday Sep 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Sep 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Sep 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Thursday Sep 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Sep 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Sep 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday Sep 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Wednesday Oct 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Membership 101
Wednesday Oct 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Oct 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Oct 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Thursday Oct 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Oct 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Oct 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday Oct 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B

Download Our App!

Apple Store | Columbia County Chamber Android Store | Columbia County Chamber iSmart | Columbia County Chamber