United States Chamber of Commerce Accredited

The Accrediting Board of the U.S. Chamber of Commerce designated the Columbia County Chamber of Commerce as an Accredited Chamber with 5-Stars. Learn More

Member Driven.
Business Focused.

Advocating economic growth in the
Greater Augusta area.

Events Calendar

Results Found: 190 View Full Calendar
Sunday Oct 15, 2017 - Wednesday Nov 15, 2017
... read more
Monday Oct 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Announcements
Monday Oct 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room B
Tuesday Oct 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Before Hours, Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday Oct 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Wednesday Oct 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Oct 25, 2017
Shelly Blackburn (706) 447-7677 ... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Thursday Oct 26, 2017
... read more
Thursday Oct 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Thursday Oct 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cut
Friday Oct 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A, Chairman's Room B
Friday Oct 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Announcements
Tuesday Oct 31, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Nov 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Nov 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Nov 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Pre Legislative Breakfast
Friday Nov 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Monday Nov 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Tuesday Nov 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Announcements
Tuesday Nov 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Nov 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Nov 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Thursday Nov 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Nov 9, 2017
... read more
Thursday Nov 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cut
Thursday Nov 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Friday Nov 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cut
Monday Nov 13, 2017 - Friday Nov 17, 2017
... read more
Monday Nov 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Monday Nov 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber After Hours
Wednesday Nov 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Nov 15, 2017
... read more
Thursday Nov 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Nov 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cut
Friday Nov 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Member Announcements, Professional Development Luncheon, Leadership Columbia County, SUCCessful Superwoman's Brunch, Chamber Christmas Social, Chamber Foundation
Friday Nov 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A, Chairman's Room B
Friday Nov 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cut
Tuesday Nov 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Wednesday Dec 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Dec 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cut
Friday Dec 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Monday Dec 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber After Hours
Tuesday Dec 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room B
Tuesday Dec 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber After Hours
Wednesday Dec 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Dec 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Thursday Dec 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Dec 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Friday Dec 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A, Chairman's Room B
Wednesday Dec 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Dec 20, 2017
... read more
Thursday Dec 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday Dec 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Dec 27, 2017
Shelly Blackburn (706) 447-7677 ... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Jan 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Jan 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Membership 101
Wednesday Jan 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Jan 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Thursday Jan 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Jan 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Wednesday Jan 17, 2018
... read more
Wednesday Jan 17, 2018
... read more
Thursday Jan 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday Jan 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Friday Jan 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Feb 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Thursday Feb 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Feb 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Wednesday Feb 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Feb 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Thursday Feb 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Monday Feb 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Tuesday Feb 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Wednesday Mar 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Mar 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Membership 101
Thursday Mar 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Mar 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Wednesday Mar 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Mar 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Thursday Mar 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Friday Mar 16, 2018
... read more
Monday Mar 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Tuesday Mar 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Wednesday Apr 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Apr 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Apr 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Thursday Apr 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Apr 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Apr 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday Apr 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Apr 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday May 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday May 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Membership 101
Wednesday May 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday May 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Thursday May 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday May 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday May 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday May 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Saturday May 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Jun 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Jun 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Jun 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Thursday Jun 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Jun 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Jun 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday Jun 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Jul 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Jul 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Membership 101
Wednesday Jul 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Jul 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Thursday Jul 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Jul 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Jul 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday Jul 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Jul 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Aug 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Aug 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Aug 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Thursday Aug 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Aug 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Aug 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Sunday Aug 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Tuesday Aug 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Wednesday Sep 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Sep 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Membership 101
Wednesday Sep 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Sep 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Thursday Sep 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Sep 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Sep 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday Sep 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Wednesday Sep 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Oct 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Oct 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Oct 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Thursday Oct 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Oct 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Oct 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday Oct 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Friday Oct 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Nov 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Nov 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Membership 101
Thursday Nov 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Nov 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Wednesday Nov 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Nov 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Thursday Nov 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday Nov 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Wednesday Dec 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Dec 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Dec 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Thursday Dec 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Dec 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Dec 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday Dec 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Wednesday Jan 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Jan 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Membership 101
Wednesday Jan 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Jan 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Thursday Jan 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Jan 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Jan 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday Jan 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Wednesday Feb 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Feb 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Feb 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Thursday Feb 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Feb 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Feb 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday Feb 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Wednesday Mar 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Mar 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Membership 101
Wednesday Mar 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Mar 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Thursday Mar 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Mar 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Mar 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday Mar 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B

Download Our App!

Apple Store | Columbia County Chamber Android Store | Columbia County Chamber iSmart | Columbia County Chamber