United States Chamber of Commerce Accredited

The Accrediting Board of the U.S. Chamber of Commerce designated the Columbia County Chamber of Commerce as an Accredited Chamber with 5-Stars. Learn More

Member Driven.
Business Focused.

Advocating economic growth in the
Greater Augusta area.

Events Calendar

Results Found: 192 View Full Calendar
Friday May 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Friday May 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room B
Monday Jun 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room B
Monday Jun 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cut
Tuesday Jun 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Tuesday Jun 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room B
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room B
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room B
Tuesday Jun 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room B
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Jun 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Jun 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Thursday Jun 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chairman's Room A, Membership 101
Friday Jun 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cut
Friday Jun 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cut
Tuesday Jun 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 - Thursday Jun 20, 2019
... read more
Wednesday Jun 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room B
Thursday Jun 20, 2019
Board of Directors Meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Jun 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A, Networking For Leads
Wednesday Jun 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Jun 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Thursday Jun 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Leadership Columbia County
Wednesday Jul 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Jul 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Tuesday Jul 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Jul 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Thursday Jul 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Jul 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Friday Jul 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room B
Tuesday Jul 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Jul 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room B
Thursday Jul 18, 2019
Board of Directors ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Monday Jul 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cut
Tuesday Jul 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday Jul 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Wednesday Jul 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Jul 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Wednesday Jul 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Thursday Jul 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cut
Tuesday Aug 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Aug 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room B
Wednesday Aug 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Aug 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Aug 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Aug 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Aug 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chairman's Room A, Membership 101
Tuesday Aug 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room B
Thursday Aug 15, 2019
Board of Directors ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Aug 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A, Networking For Leads
Tuesday Aug 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Aug 21, 2019
Wednesday Aug 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Aug 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room B
Friday Aug 23, 2019
... read more
Saturday Aug 24, 2019
... read more
Tuesday Aug 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday Aug 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Wednesday Aug 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Aug 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Wednesday Aug 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Tuesday Sep 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Sep 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Sep 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Sep 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Sep 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Sep 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Thursday Sep 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: State of the Community Address
Tuesday Sep 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Sep 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room B
Thursday Sep 19, 2019
Board of Directors Meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Friday Sep 20, 2019
... read more
Tuesday Sep 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday Sep 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Wednesday Sep 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Sep 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Wednesday Sep 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Tuesday Oct 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Oct 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room B
Wednesday Oct 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Oct 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Tuesday Oct 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room B
Wednesday Oct 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Oct 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Oct 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chairman's Room A, Membership 101
Monday Oct 14, 2019
Columbia County Chamber Annual Golf Tournament ... read more
Tuesday Oct 15, 2019
... read more
Tuesday Oct 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Oct 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room B
Thursday Oct 17, 2019
Board of Directors Meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Oct 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A, Networking For Leads
Sunday Oct 20, 2019
... read more
Tuesday Oct 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday Oct 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Wednesday Oct 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Oct 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Wednesday Oct 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Tuesday Nov 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Nov 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Nov 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Thursday Nov 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Pre Legislative Breakfast
Wednesday Nov 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Nov 14, 2019
... read more
Thursday Nov 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Nov 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Monday Nov 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room B
Tuesday Nov 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday Nov 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Nov 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Nov 20, 2019
Wednesday Nov 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Thursday Nov 21, 2019
Board of Directors Meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday Nov 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Wednesday Nov 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Nov 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday Dec 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Dec 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room B
Wednesday Dec 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Dec 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Tuesday Dec 10, 2019
... read more
Tuesday Dec 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room B
Wednesday Dec 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Dec 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Dec 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chairman's Room A, Membership 101
Thursday Dec 12, 2019
... read more
Monday Dec 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room B
Tuesday Dec 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday Dec 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Dec 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Dec 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Wednesday Dec 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Thursday Dec 19, 2019
Board of Directors Meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Dec 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A, Networking For Leads
Wednesday Dec 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Jan 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Thursday Jan 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Jan 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Thursday Jan 23, 2020
... read more
Tuesday Jan 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday Jan 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Wednesday Feb 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Thursday Feb 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Feb 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chairman's Room A, Membership 101
Wednesday Feb 19, 2020
... read more
Tuesday Feb 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday Feb 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Wednesday Mar 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Wednesday Mar 11, 2020
... read more
Thursday Mar 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Mar 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Tuesday Mar 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday Mar 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Wednesday Apr 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Thursday Apr 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Apr 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chairman's Room A, Membership 101
Wednesday Apr 15, 2020
... read more
Tuesday Apr 28, 2020 - Wednesday Apr 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Tuesday Apr 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Wednesday May 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Friday May 8, 2020
... read more
Thursday May 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday May 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Tuesday May 19, 2020
... read more
Tuesday May 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Wednesday Jun 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Thursday Jun 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Jun 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chairman's Room A, Membership 101
Tuesday Jun 23, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Wednesday Jul 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Thursday Jul 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Jul 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Tuesday Jul 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Wednesday Aug 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Thursday Aug 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Aug 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chairman's Room A, Membership 101
Tuesday Aug 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Wednesday Sep 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Thursday Sep 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Sep 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A
Tuesday Sep 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B
Wednesday Oct 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A
Thursday Oct 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee Meeting, Chairman's Room A & B
Thursday Oct 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chairman's Room A, Membership 101
Tuesday Oct 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chairman's Room A & B